Ambient Selection Pt. 1

Released on Tuesday, 08 April 2008

Genre(s): Ambient, Drone, Experimental, Modern Classical


  1. Cedric von Flugel "Don't Let the Bed Bugs Bite"
  2. Hazel "Selenology"
  3. Min-Y-Llan "Home From the Jubilee!"
  4. Exit Zero "Without My Love"
  5. Hazel "Moustache"
  6. Tom Roberts "Ante Meridiem (First Movement)"
  7. Tom Roberts "Solitude"
  8. Min-Y-Llan "Wet White Sand"
  9. Cedric von Flugel "Subversion"
  10. Maarten van der Vleuten "Solar Observation AR 981"

Download This


Rate This

10.0/10 rating (1 votes)


Here is a mix of ambient tracks comprised of tracks from various ISIGTUTEOT releases. Pt. 1 covers some of the more melodic works.

Track 1 taken from ISIGTUTEOT-006n “Genre Specific"

Tracks 2 & 9 taken from ISIGTUTEOT-004n “Chinese Whispers”

Tracks 3, 4, 5, 7 & 10 taken from ISIGTUTEOT-007 “Visionary Milieux”

Track 6 taken from ISIGTUTEOT-007b “Auxiliary Milieux”

Track 8 taken from ISIGTUTEOT-011 Min-Y-Llan “To Be Where Life Is”


Comments (0)

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest.

ISIG on Soundcloud Playlist

Facebook Feed

© ISIGTUTEOT 2013.  All rights reserved. Design by tomroberts101 tomroberts101 uses cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. Sorry for the message - blame EU bureaucracy! To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.