Promo Mix

Released on Monday, 07 April 2008

Genre(s): Breaks, Downtempo, Electro, Experimental, IDM


  1. Bittasynic - Echoes of Lost Patience
  2. Bittasynic - Shades of Night Descending
  3. Bittasynic - Moment of Clarity
  4. Bittasynic - As a Consequence
  5. Bittasynic - Hathor
  6. Bittasynic - Uncertain Certainty
  7. Bittasynic - A Taste of What You Can't Have
  8. Bittasynic - Truth Never Told
  9. Bittasynic - Subdermal
  10. Bittasynic - Untitled Kitchen
  11. Bittasynic - A Subtle Reminiscence
  12. Bittasynic - Conflict of Interests
  13. Bittasynic - Eyes That Melt Me
  14. Bittasynic - Kitchen 101
  15. Bittasynic - Dawn of Expectation
  16. Bittasynic - Crushed Trust

Download This


Rate This

0.0/10 rating (0 votes)


Promo mix by Dan Stubbs, aka Bittasynic.  Dan takes us deep into his dark and brooding early experimentations into electro, downtempo and IDM.  Top shelf.


Comments (0)

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest.

ISIG on Soundcloud Playlist

Facebook Feed

© ISIGTUTEOT 2013.  All rights reserved. Design by tomroberts101 tomroberts101 uses cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. Sorry for the message - blame EU bureaucracy! To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.