Promo Mix

Released on Monday, 07 April 2008

Genre(s): Acid, Electro, Experimental, Techno


  1. d3 - "Ode #13"
  2. Mayakovsky - "Fractured"
  3. Mayakovsky - "Bi-Dimensional Shimmer"
  4. Mayakovsky - "The Weak Will Perish"
  5. Mayakovsky - "Minimalist"
  6. d3 - "Ode #18"
  7. Bittasynic - "War and Peace (Re-edit)"
  8. Soft Southern Coat Wearer - "Rock On Wee Man"
  9. d3 - "Optimal Efficiency"
  10. Bittasynic - "A Path With A Heart (Re-edit)"
  11. Mayakovsky - "Just Chillin'"
  12. Mayakovsky - "Gravitational Shear"
  13. Mayakovsky - "A New Path Taken"
  14. Mayakovsky - "Citadel of the Damned"

Download This


Rate This

10.0/10 rating (1 votes)


Promo mix by Dan Stubbs, aka Bittasynic / Mayakovsky / d3. Moody yet quirky experimental techno and acid with a smattering of electro for good measure.


Comments (0)

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest.

ISIG on Soundcloud Playlist

Facebook Feed

© ISIGTUTEOT 2013.  All rights reserved. Design by tomroberts101 tomroberts101 uses cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. Sorry for the message - blame EU bureaucracy! To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.