Released on Wednesday, 12 November 2008

Genre(s): Breaks, Breakbeat, Acid, Drum and Bass, Electro



  1. BB
  2. Freeform (Clouds Mix) *
  3. Serotone
  4. Peas (Original Mix)
  5. Nightscreen
  6. Shameless
  7. The Ghost Train
  8. Marooned
  9. Eternity? *
  10. Opt_0+ (Morning Mix)
  11. Peas (Man About Town Mix)
  12. Waterside

* Vocals by Tom Roberts

Download This

MP3 OGG Covers

Rate This

0.0/10 rating (0 votes)


Dialed takes you on a melodic sojourn from Electro through Breaks into Drum & Bass with this debut album.

From the chilled out 'BB' and 'Waterside', to melodic masterpieces like 'Eternity?' and 'Opt_0+ (Morning Mix)' through to dancefloor bangers like 'Peas' and 'Shameless', Dialed brings us a selection of his work which leaves you wanting more.


Creative Commons Licence
ISIGTUTEOT-010/n - Dialed - Dialed by ISIGTUTEOT is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License


Comments (0)

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest.

ISIG on Soundcloud Playlist

Facebook Feed

© ISIGTUTEOT 2013.  All rights reserved. Design by tomroberts101 tomroberts101 uses cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. Sorry for the message - blame EU bureaucracy! To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.