The Aquarian EP

Released on Wednesday, 01 May 2013

Genre(s): Ambient, IDM

ISIGTUTEOT-EP003 - Min-Y-Llan - The Aquarian EP


  1. Mankind Will Not Be Destroyed
  2. Lucky Escape
  3. Propolis
  4. Everything Ends (Live Mix) *
  5. Hear of Deer

* Live on the B.B.Skone Show, Radio Pembrokeshire - 28th August 2011

Download This

Download via Bandcamp

Rate This

10.0/10 rating (1 votes)


Min-Y-Llan returns to ISIGTUTEOT with a lovely five tracker. Sit back and let go...

Composed and Arranged by Martin Boulton. 

Mastered by Tom Roberts | ISIGHQ.

Price: Name your price.


ISIGTUTEOT-EP003 - Min-Y-Llan - The Aquarian EP is © Copyright ISIGTUTEOT 2013. All rights reserved.


Comments (0)

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest.

ISIG on Soundcloud Playlist

Facebook Feed

© ISIGTUTEOT 2013.  All rights reserved. Design by tomroberts101 tomroberts101 uses cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. Sorry for the message - blame EU bureaucracy! To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.